The SECURE Production Chemicals group focuses on customer oriented solutions to oilfield production challenges, delivering cost-effective production chemical solutions with safe, fast turnarounds. We offer a wide-range of production chemistries, developed by both our Edmonton based team of chemists and our field technical specialists. 

We are capable of detailed analysis, through testing at our fully equipped, sour service (H2S) Edmonton, AB Regional Production Chemicals Lab & Technical Support Centre. Our emphasis on testing, research and new product development allows us to provide you with quality and proven oilfield products that showcase our experience and expertise unique to Western Canada. Our district personnel also have the capability to provide testing and solutions at the field level, creating rapid site resolutions when necessary.

We are conveniently located accross western canada to provide local support for any production issue that may arise. Please view our locations and product line below.  

LocationFacility DetailsContact Details 
Calgary, ABHead OfficePatrick Pidgeon: 587 390 8096  
ppidgeon@secure-energy.com
Drayton Valley, ABOffice & WarehouseCraig Pawlick: 780 915 1906
cpawlick@secure-energy.com
Edmonton, ABOffice and Central Alberta LabBrian Snodgrass: 780 809 1010
bsnodgrass@secure-energy.com
Fort St. John, BCOffice & WarehouseDan Flundra: 250 793 6592
dflundra@secure-energy.com
Grande Prairie, ABOfrfice & Warehouse

Andrew Dryden: 587 298 0205
adryden@secure-energy.com

Lloydminster, SKOffice & WarehouseRyan Stasiuk: 780 870 5711
rstasiuk@secure-energy.com
Medicine Hat, ABOffice & WarehouseJohn Zsednai: 403 715 8935  
jzsednai@secure-energy.com
Munson, ABWarehouse
Peace River, ABOffice & WarehouseSteve Harpe: 780 618 7633
sharpe@secure-energy.com
Red Deer, ABOffice & WarehouseDean Steinke: 403 304 4435
dmsteinke@secure-energy.com
Blending Facility Jim Teeuwsen: 780 292 5811
jteeuwsen@secure-energy.com
Red Earth, ABOffice & WarehouseSheldon Ghostkeeper: 780 849 0796
sghostkeeper@secure-energy.com
Shaunavon, SKOffice & WarehouseDean Bahnuick: 306 294 7602
dbahnuick@secure-energy.com
Slave Lake, ABOffice & WarehouseSheldon Ghostkeeper: 780 849 0796
sghostkeeper@secure-energy.com
Taber, ABOffice & WarehouseJohn Zsednai: 403 715 8935 
jzsednai@secure-energy.com
Wainwright, ABOffice & WarehouseDarryl Watts: 587 217 2252
dwatts@secure-energy.com

Whitecourt, AB Office & WarehouseJohn Haun: 780 728 5332
jhaun@secure-energy.com